Dear all

 Due to the rainy weather I couldn’t go out, Well it’s too cold here. We are now in Germany- Rust and tomorrow we will go to Italy -Milano for 3 days then we will end our journey in London.

Therefore, I decided to enter the business centre and type immediately my blog address. that’s shows how I missed you all and missed my posts.

 I thought I will forgot the net once I will be in Europe park but as you know the weather is so cold and rainy out so having a break through the blog is a good way to waste the time till the rain stops.

 As I said tomorrow we will go to Italy and it will be my first time to visit it, and I’m in passion to see Milano.

In other hand, while I’m checking my emails I recieved an email from a sister, I believe that she is from KSA. Her email was so lovely and once I read it I felt that the first beneift for the blogs It’s that you can let the pepole share your ideas, your thoughts, your Joy and sadness which will end it with  a wonderful relationship  ofcourse that have a respect emotions.

Frankly, I didn’t have the chance to visit her blog but I saved her link and once I’m back to UAE will feel free to post a reply on her threads. I assume that her words are from the kind that I will always be in touch with it.

 Here you go.. her lovely words,

 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم ..

أختي الكريمة ..
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ..
أتمنى أن تكوني بخير وصحة وعافية ..
مدونتك ماشاء الله في قمة الروعة تصميماً ومواضيعاً ..

كيف لا ودانة الدنيا تنبع من إسمك وعروس الخليج ترفّ بها مدونتك وهذا ما عهدناه من أخوتنا الأشقاء في الامارات الحبيبة ..
وبعد ..

فمواضيعك من جد روعة وتمس اهميتها كمواطنين وكمجتمع عربي.
ويقف قلمي حقيقة لوصف مدونتك الرائعة ..

وأكيد أنتي لن تحتاج في يوم لشهادتي أو شهادة أي شخص ولن أتحدث عن مدونتك لأنها متميزة بكل صدق ، وصدقيني كل ما آمله من الله تعالى أن يبقيكِ ذخرًا للعائلة الكريمة التي تنحدر منها واسمها عال في سماء المجد ورمزا لبلدك أتمنى من الله عز وجل أن يرقيك إلى أعلى المراتب لأنك وبكل صدق ما استحققت إلا الخير وهذه أعود لأقولها ليست شهادة ، لأن إبداعك في هذا الحقل ظاهر ولا يحتاج لدعم ..

وتمنيت أن أترك لك رسالة بلا إسم حتّى تعلمي أن لك من يعشق قلمك ويستنشق كلماتك عجبني فيكي الحياء الأنثوي النادر وجوده بين المسلمات ذلك في تدوينتك عن المصافحة  .. شئ رائع أن نتربّى في بيئة تعلّمنا الأخلاق إهتمام من الوالدين لأجل تكوين بذرة صالحة تخدم وطنها ومجتمعها بإخلاص الفضل كله يرجع للأسرة – الام والأب _ يارب يحفظهم لكي ويخّليكي لهم كانت زيارتي الأولى لمدونتك إنشاء الله تتبعها الزيارات ..

دمت موفّقة يا غالية .. ويعطيك الف اعافية ..

أخيك .ومحبتك . صفية

 

::

 

 

 

Maybe this letter wont interset anyone excpet the one who sent it and recieved it, but In my opinion it deserves to be posted ‘in the light’ instead of the darkness of the emails. My dear that’s another letter to you and a “BIG THANKS

 

Because you pushed me to continue the path which I’m walking on it

 

Thanks again Safia, As I told you in my email will keep in touch with you

 

 

::

 

Sorry to post in English,, as you know there is no Arabic keyboard here : P

 

::

In addition, My online friends sorry not to pass to your blogs. Inshalla once I will be back I will do

Bye friends

 

::

 

